Photos of our Annual Awards Night

1st Year Merit Awards, Billy Horan, Paul O'Mahony, Joseph Carroll, Daniel O' Flaherty, Ian O'Shea


3rd Year Academic Awards, Aidan Marnane, Craig O'Shea, Luke Harris, Joshua McMahon,

Peter Stokes, Stephen O'Callaghan and Dermot Lyden


Debating Award Presented to Andrew Healy


Deputy Principal's Award Kevin Power and Mr Groeger


Entrepreneur Award Presented to Brian Twomey and Shane Morgan


First Year academic awards, Sean Bracken, Liam Dinneen, Joseph Carroll, Mark Van Hoppe and Ian O'Shea (1)


Junior Cert Award 2010 Presented by Mr. A. Dwyer to Darragh Connell.



Soccer Award Presented by Neal Horgan to Cathal Dole, Luke Carroll, Cian Murphy and David O'Leary


Tadgh Fanning Receives the Principal’s Award


Transition Year Award Presented to Conor O'Brien


Warren Stone For Ireland Rowing Championship Junior 14 Scull. David Cussen Winner of the R.O.I. Youth Climbing Series Indoors


Cork Senior Footballer Nicholas Murphy Pictured with the 3 Gaelic Football Captains and Their Coaches

L. O’ Murchú, L. Sheehan and E. Hennessey